## CITY OF WESTMINSTER

## **COUNCIL MEETING - 3 MAY 2017**

## AGENDA ITEM 7 – ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9(A))

## There are 45 minutes for questions

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug
- 4. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 5. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 6. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 7. Councillor Melvyn Caplan
- 8. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 9. Councillor J P Floru
- 10. Councillor Julia Alexandra
- 11. Councillor Jason Williams
- 12. Councillor Baroness Couttie
- 13. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 14. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 15. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson
- 16. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 17. Councillor Aicha Less
- 18. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 19. Councillor Glenys Roberts
- 20. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 21. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 22. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 23. Councillor Judith Warner
- 24. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 25. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 26. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 27. Councillor Christabel Flight
- 28. Councillor Tim Roca
- 29. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 30. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 31. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 32. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 33. Councillor Nick Evans
- 34. Councillor Ian Adams
- 35. Councillor lain Bott
- 36. Councillor Shamim Talukder
- 37. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 38. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 39. Councillor Paul Church

- 40. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 41. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 42. Councillor Rita Begum
- 43. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 44. Councillor Jan Prendergast
- 45. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 46. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 47. Councillor Brian Connell
- 48. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 49. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 50. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 51. Councillor Lindsey Hall

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 21 April 2017